Full Crystal REVIEW | As Seen On TV Window Cleaner from Fuller Brush Co. Busted

What is Full Crystal?

It is a window & outdoor surface cleaner that promises to be the fastest and easiest way to clean screens & windows at the same time!

 

Full Crystal CLAIMS


Simply add the cleaning crystals, attach it to any garden hose, and start cleaning. Full Crystal proclaims that its secret lies in the fuller cleaning crystals that dissolve dust, dirt, pollen and grim instantly. This claim of Full Crystal will be attested only once users review Full Crystal.

Nothing is impossible with Full Crystal. It states that with the Full Crystal power cleaner you can clean windows up to 27 feet high to keep it spark free and streak free. Does it sound like it too good to be true? Full Crystal reviews will soon reveal the facts.

It also claims to remove cobwebs, dirt and debris from shutters, gutter and over-hangs. And you can use it to power wash patio furniture, boat, truck, RV and more! Does Full Crystal really work as promised? Send us your Full Crystal review.

 

Full Crystal REVIEW

Terrell Gill, a Full Crystal reviewer states that it doesn’t work as advertised and his screens looked tiled rather than clean. He suggests using a brush and plain water instead and saves money.

Another customer, Jordan Wells asserts in his Full Crystal review that his windows actually started to appeal dirtier after using it. He shows extreme disappointment in it and warns other users against purchasing it.

According to Iris Bass’s review, Full Crystal is completely useless. She had a similar issue with the cleaning ability of the solution since it failed to do anything as shown in its advertisement. She tried using it multiple times to only see soapy residue left behind on the window. Instead of saving her time, she ended up cleaning the window twice.

Laverne McCormick, a reviewer discloses that even though Full Crystal sounds good to reach high windows, it is awkward to use and doesn’t clean very well. It left streaks on the window that required cleaning using a newspaper and vinegar to remove.

A customer, Carole Cooper frustratingly writes in her Full Crystal review that it doesn’t really clean the window and isn’t very high-powered. In fact, it failed to clean or sparked after rising as promised.

 

 


Full Crystal Questions and Answers

Q:Does Full Crystal contain ammonia?
A:There is no label of ingredients available on its packaging or a list available to corroborate online. It states to possess general cleaning agents that leave the possibility of a wide variety of agents used.

Q:Can Full Crystal be used in the pressure washer to clean house windows?
A:No. The place where the normal hose is to be attached shouldn’t be replaced with a pressure washer since it can blow the plastic to bits. Full Crystal does throw water from a normal garden hose to a farther distance since it controls the quantity and reach of the water on its own.

Q:How high can water reach using Full Crystal with a regular garden hose?
A:It all depends on the water pressure and the hose used with the system. Some users have found that Full Crystal can reach the second floor with ease but doesn’t have the same spray power as it gives for the lower windows. It still does a fairly decent job of reaching higher altitudes. But in no way, it replaces an actual window washing cycle.

Q:Does Full Crystal streak?
A:Yes, it is known to streak if it is used with hard water.

Q:Does it mean that Full Crystal shouldn’t be used with hard well water?
A:Yes, it is not recommended.

 


Full Crystal Verdict

Full Crystal is similar to a lot many window cleaners that are available these days to help clean the outdoors, windows at height, and the patio. There are many similar cleaners such as the Windex Outdoor Glass & Patio Cleaner that can be attached to a garden hose for easy cleaning. One of the drawbacks that Full Crystal possesses is its unavailability on e-commerce sites such as Walmart and Amazon. This doesn’t really build trust in it while other solutions are freely available on such leading websites along with customer reviews and feedback. While there are not many reviews for Full Crystal available, Windex is rated as 3.7 stars out of 5 from 348 customer reviews on Amazon. If users are interested and keen on purchasing something similar to Full Crystal, they should Google or surf e-commerce sites with keywords such as window cleaner, garden hose window cleaner, and outdoor window cleaner. A thoughtful approach should be taken before purchasing anything and hence it is a best practice to go through reviews of other customers first.

 

Full Crystal price
Buy 1 Full Crystal system, which includes, a bottle, lid and one bag of Full Crystal powder, for $19.99 plus $7.95 S&P at Official Website: BuyFullCrystal.com

 

Compare Full Crystal with Full Sparkle here.

58 Comments on "Full Crystal REVIEW | As Seen On TV Window Cleaner from Fuller Brush Co. Busted"

  1. Thought I was going to get the “seen on TV deal.” This is what I got instead. Not what I ordered. I just messaged to cancel my order, as soon as I saw the total! Ridiculous! Web fee?
    Really? Don’t order this product!
    Qty Offer Code Item Description Price P&H Total
    1 FCUP02001 PANE DR BY FULLER BRUSH $14.99 $0.00 $14.99
    1 FCMOR0002 FULL CRYSTAL SET BY FULLER BRUSH MAIN OFFER $19.99 $7.95 $27.94
    1 FCBNR0002 BONUS: 1 ADDITIONAL BAG OF CRYSTAL POWDER $4.99 $0.00 $4.99
    1 WEBFEE200 WEB PROCESSING FEE $0.00 $2.00 $2.00

    Subtotal: $39.97
    Processing: $9.95
    Tax: $0.00
    Total: $49.92

  2. Edward Fieg | June 9, 2018 at 8:43 pm | Reply

    Well. I used it on my boat and it seemed to work just fine — cleaned all the lake scum dead bugs off with aplomb.

  3. Marlene Malaglowicz | June 7, 2018 at 5:50 am | Reply

    Despite many negative reviews regarding Full Crystal window cleaner I thought it worked great.Pealed the winter dirt and grim off from my white house.Windows looked great following spray cleaning.Used it on my car as well.Great time saver for me.

  4. John Nelson | June 6, 2018 at 4:59 pm | Reply

    I love these reviews. When I see these phony ads with the ever smiling faces telling what great products they have and that they will “double the offer, just pay a separate fee” I get suspicious. I check the reviews and they are usually very negative. How to they get away with these lies? With all the government regulations and bureaucracies we should be protected from scams, but they persist and in ever increasing numbers. I don’t understand. People must be very gullible. What ever happened to honesty?

  5. I was considering purchasing Full Crystals for my windows, but decided to look up reviews on it. Thank you all for your comments. You saved me money, time and aggravation. Sad that there are people out there scamming and taking the people’s hard earned money like this. But, their day will come. God says in His word, “Vengeance is Mine; I will repay” Deut. 32:35

  6. I agree with both, Steve DeBoer and Fred, I paid $34.93 instead of $19.99 + S&H. But they added a “bonus bag” that I didn’t order and website processing? What??? I can’t believe that they’re still announcing the product for $19.99. I haven’t tried it yet because I just ordered, but if it’s true what other costumers wrote that it doesn’t work, I will report them to CB.

    • I should’ve read your review, because the same happened to me! I just cancelled my order due to the extra bag I didn’t order and a web processing fee of $2.00. Really???? I just hope it actually does get cancelled. My total was almost $40. Don’t order this. Use water, drops of Dawn and distilled vinegar instead. Does a great job.

  7. Jean Hanlin | June 4, 2018 at 3:02 pm | Reply

    I wish I had read these reviews before I purchased. I received my order only to find that there were no crystal packets in either box. I contacted customer service and after waiting 45 minutes, the customer service rep told me that he could not find the address that I had ordered from and that it must be another company. I offered to send him a picture of the boxes but he wasn’t interested.
    This company is a total scam.

  8. Oh thank u and to all those who wrote a review i was just about to fire my window washer and replace them with my garden hose just goes to say again and again that u get what you pay for

  9. This stuff does not work. Don’t buy it. Complete scam from start to finish!

  10. What happened to the Law that you can’t lie about your product?

  11. Thanks for the great info.
    Easy solution to clean windows…
    A bucket, water, vinegar, old towels to use as wet rags, newspapers to wipe dry, elbow grease. Cost $1.99.
    Satisfaction of a job well done the first time!

  12. Judith Elson | May 31, 2018 at 5:48 pm | Reply

    I am afraid I got sucked in by their wonderful commercial showing how easy it would be to wash all my windows – Hog wash!! After spending 2 hours washing all the house windows, went inside to see how nice it SHOULD look. Streaks and water marks all over! Had to redo by hand and Windex and had to scrub like crazy to get the window clean. They do not answer their phone with a live person, only a recording saying to send an email. I sent an email explaining how after following all their directions, and 2 hours of work, I had streaked windows. I insisted on the free refund! After reading everyone’s comments, I doubt that I will get an answer, much less a refund. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!

  13. I bought your product and I did exactly what it said I should do. My windows looked amazing but when the sun came through the windows everything was coated with residue. It took me three times more to get the residue off. Your product is not good. Do not buy this product it will be very disappointed.

  14. We were stupid enough and bought that Full Crystal(with money back guarantee). We used it exactly according to the directions. Well, I could clean that so-called “cleaner” from my windows: peace of newspaper + glass cleaner. If you are going to clean your windows five time longer than usual “Full CRYstal” is what you need!
    I will write if I get my money back.

  15. Elizabeth Mollison | May 28, 2018 at 1:12 pm | Reply

    I’ve just received mine in box is the bottle but no powder

  16. Albert Cukierski | May 23, 2018 at 10:51 am | Reply

    Watched TV commercial and was going to make a purchase. Couldn’t find reviews on Amazon and became suspicious. Came to this review site and my mind was made up rather quickly. The TV commercial is a scam from start to finish and is nothing more than a theft of your money. Thanks to “Review Before You Buy It.” I won’t be buying it.

  17. Mighty grateful for your reviews. I almost fell for it too but was spared the expense and aggravation and extra work from finding your site. Thank you all for taking time to warn others.

  18. There is not one positive review. How come this company is still advertising and taking advantage of innocent people. More over the amount of 19.99 adds up if you read all the small prints to almost 50 $
    Thank you for all the reviews ….saved me some problems.

  19. Add me to the list of people who placed an order, and got charged for a DOUBLE order. The receipt was terribly confusing, so ne no matter which items you added up, there was no way to make it add up to the total that I was charged. I called them, and after sitting on hold for 20 minutes, was told that because I purchased via PayPal, they could not cancel the order. I opened a dispute with PayPal, but because they took so long to look into it, the items were shipped. Because it is clear that 5his product won’t work anyway, and because I am angered by their deceitful doubling of the order, I am sending everything back and I will just “eat” the shipping, etc. costs. By the way, I doscover3d this morning that this item is available at Bed, Bath, and Beyond where you don’t have to pay their ridiculous fees.

    • Why is this company still advertising and cheating people?

    • Louise Scanlon | May 23, 2018 at 2:24 pm | Reply

      This is a rip-off! Mine came with no soap. When I called the Fuller Brush people said there was nothing they could do about. Why let a third party sell your stuff if you won’t back it up? I will NEVER buy a fuller brush product again. Shop in stores people!

  20. Vicki Bradbury | May 17, 2018 at 7:16 pm | Reply

    We tried using a squeegee and paper towels. Still looks just awful. Tried hooking up to faucet in garage for soft water…still looks awful. Used hot water to try to dissolve crystals. Didn’t work.
    In short…..Don’t buy this product!

    • Steven B Coy | May 21, 2018 at 2:48 pm | Reply

      I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT APRIL 11 2018 AND TRIED TO RETURN IT TODAY MAY 21 AND WAS TOLD ONLY 30 DAY RETURN POLICY, THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK WE HAD TO CLEAN THE STREAKS OFF OF EVERY WINDOW WE WASH WITH THIS CRAP. I ORDERED THE 1 POUND BAG WITH THIS ORDER SO I LOST $52.00 FOR NOTHING !! FULLER BRUSH WILL NEVER GET MY ORDER OF ANYTHING FULER BRUSH OR ITS OTHER COMPANIES !!! VIETNAM VET

  21. I read the reviews AFTER buying this so called product and had I done that earlier would not have wasted my money. I should have been suspicious when the web site charged me for two packages and there was no way to change the order. The package got here today and the only thing in it was an empty cannister. It’s after business hours now and I’m calling them first thing in the morning. I want my money back and I’m calling my credit card also in the morning and telling them to stop the payment.

  22. Hey folks, Im going to call and tell the person about all these reviews and that their product and company are discusting!
    If we all call they might get the message, if not at least it will .iss them off. 🙂

  23. Well like the rest of the individuals , we were going to buy for our home and RV but now forget it. I will go back to the way we washed our windows and RV. Don’t like being screwed but these people. Hope the consumer affiars dept in each state goes after these crooks.

  24. Alan Bowers | May 13, 2018 at 7:45 pm | Reply

    I must not have the pressure to reach 20′ in the air to the top of my second story windows. Also during two windows my jar of product came apart from the sprayer and I lost a lot of product. I will say that the product does clean screens and windows with the exception of a couple water spots on my high windows that I could not rinse well due to low pressure. The equipment is what I have a problem with. The product is great if they can get a better way to apply it.

  25. I bought this product. The crystals do not dissolve even using a beater. When spraying, the mix would not come out of the bottle. I placed my finger over the hole and nothing happened. This is a joke and was not the 19.99 they said was the cost. They charged double and I called them on it right away.. They did make an adjustment. Don’t buy this product!!!!!!

  26. This product probably would work if you use a a squeegee. No substitute for elbow grease ow does it nmsje sense to allow cleaner and tesidusl dirt to dry on wibdow

  27. “WARNING” After I submitted my online order at “www.BuyFullCrystal.com”, I checked the receipt and two more items (that I didn’t select) were added. Also, a couple of hours after my online order was submitted my checking account was hit three times with unauthorized purchases ($700, $140 & $70).
    Please Learn from my experience.

  28. Carol Pippenger | May 11, 2018 at 3:35 pm | Reply

    Full Crystal Fulller Brush sent me a very large order $128,91 plus shipping total$167.61 I only order on the phone on TV.ad one set and a double one for a separate fee $ 19.99 . I am an 88 year old just wanted to get Windows on the 2nd floor clean Really why would I need all of this.?So I returned it and paid more shipping I got $103.93 on credit card I paid $8.50 more to ship it back. So now they owe me more on shipping charges .I have called 2 times they refuse to pay me shipping which now is $38.70 and the $8.50 I spent sending it back. They hung up on me and said no

  29. Thank you everyone who was honest about this product. I came so close to buying it. Glad I didn’t! Shame on these shysters who lie to sell their products.

  30. KAREN JONES | May 9, 2018 at 12:03 am | Reply

    This product is worthless. Unless you use a firehose it doesn’t reach hardly above an RV. And the cost and return is outrageous! They can take their time getting it to you but you only have 10 day to return so it’s UPS/Fed EX which is expensive. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!

  31. This product does not work and it was a total waste of too much money. I paid for more than one package and only got one plus it doesn’t do what it says. Horrible, Horrible product. Should be sued for false advertising!!!

  32. So glad that I read all the reviews. Almost sucked into this scam

  33. Glad I read these reviews before I spent my money. I won’t be buying Full Crystal.

  34. Paul Lawrence | April 29, 2018 at 1:54 pm | Reply

    Glad I went to your site instead of the purchasing site. The product and process looked appealing, as cleaning windows and patio furniture can be a pain, but is sounds like the product is more of a pain. Thanks for the into; it’s back to soap and water!

  35. I saw this commercial and thought this would be perfect to clean my windows. My second floor windows are very high and the commercial made it look so easy. So I went on the website and was getting ready to order, when I saw the REVIEWS section. I am so glad I read them. No one had anything good to say about any of it. I thank you for saving me money on something that was going to be so disappointing.

  36. Nancy Jarosik | April 29, 2018 at 1:20 pm | Reply

    We have an R.V. so I thought this product would be the very product to help me as I am 72. I always read independent reviews
    Thank you reviewbeforeyoubuy. This is not the product for me. I will look on line go a DIY solution.

  37. Nancy Jarosik | April 29, 2018 at 1:19 pm | Reply

    We have an R.V. so I thought this product would be the very product to help me as I am 72. I always read independent reviews
    Thank you viewbegoreyoubuy. This is not the product for me. I will look on line go a DIY solution.

  38. Pamela brookshier | April 29, 2018 at 9:57 am | Reply

    I was all prepared to order the Fuller Brush window cleaner. After five minutes of reading reviews,….no way. I appreciate The availability of other opinions. Keep up the good work! Thanks, Pam.

  39. The TV ad was very compelling. It promises much, but the purchasing process made me uneasy. I felt like I was dealing with a used car dealer. Couldn’t really tell how much I was paying until after I hit the buy button. So I did some outside research. This research confirmed my misgivings. Thankfully I declined to order. It is a lot of money for less-than-optimal results. I now know that the old fashioned way is the best way.

  40. Thanks for the site and for all the reviews. I was about to purchase this, but couldn’t find reviews on Amazon, where I usually go to find reviews. Needless to say, I won’t be buying this, though I’ve had a good experience with Fuller brushes over the years, in some cases they have lasted for decades of moderate use. I don’t like to see a good company go down.

  41. Pay attention to the commercial and you can see this is total bunk. The dispenser they’re using… you see the same/similar sprayer in garden centers for fertilizer/weed spray. So you could get one of those and use dishwasher detergent or something.
    Using a ladder to reach the windows? WHY would you do that unless the windows are nailed shut or a plate glass/bay type window that doesn’t open but normally used at ground level? Today’s windows open/remove and can be cleaned from the inside.
    “Power Washing” LOL!! Not unless you use their crystals in a power washer system. Out of their hose end sprayer, it’s only the water pressure and even then it’s not restricted , so there’s not much force in the spray.
    Just go to any big box store and get a hose end sprayer. Mix your own cleaner with dish soap or something.
    T

  42. Judy Iannacone | April 27, 2018 at 5:06 pm | Reply

    I, myself, was going to purchase this cleaner, from Bed, Bath and Beyond. Glad I took the time to read the reviews. Thanks everyone.

  43. Richard Cappelluzzo | April 27, 2018 at 2:57 pm | Reply

    I am scrupulous about checking reviews before I buy anything. The info on this site dissuaded me from even trying “Full Crystal” even though Bed Bath and Beyond will give the money back if not satisfied. The cost of following up on the results of using this product make it not worth it even if it was free. Thank you for being there,

  44. I was thinking of buying this, but after reading reviews I will not

  45. I have not used the product, but it can be purchased at Bed, Bath and Beyond for $19.95. If not pleased with anything, they will take it back. I wouldn’t even try it after the reviews. 🤪

    • I will be returning this awful product to BBB!! A part was missing and the bottle filled up with water rather than dispersing the suds! I’ve used a competitor’s product and will go back to that!

  46. Robert I. Salsman | April 22, 2018 at 1:11 pm | Reply

    Do not be suckered to buy this window cleaning material. It should be called Super Window Streaking Express! This product is 100% fraud. When used the windows dry being streaked and then you MUST hand clean the mess you made which cost about $34.00 as TV price started at $19.95. I could have received the same results by “peeing” on my windows and letting them dry. SAVE your money…just wash your windows. I clean mine in spring and fall with window cleaner and paper towels so I plan to continue this schedule.

  47. Steve DeBoer | April 21, 2018 at 1:06 pm | Reply

    Ordered this morning and wish I’d read the reviews first. Second “free” bag of cleaner was actually $4.99 on order confirmation. Handling and web fees came to nearly 50% of the purchase price. If the ad results are as misleading as the purchase process, just wasted $35. Will post after use.

  48. Full Crystal was advertised at $19.99 plus shipping plus one bag powder free . When I got the charges it was $19.99 plus $7.95 for P&H, $4.99 for the extra bag plus $2.00 for Web Processing for a total of $34.93.

    It is a long way from $19.99 to $34.93. I would order via telephone so that you know how much you are paying.

    I sure hope the product is worth it.

  49. Reginald Holmes | April 18, 2018 at 8:36 pm | Reply

    I made the TERRIBLE mistake of falling for the Full Crystal TV commercial, I would call this a NOT AS ADVERTISED product ! I carefully followed the product instructions paying attention to the warning about rinsing off the soapy foam right away … THREE rinses later I’m left with ugly milky looking streaks on my windows, I’ll have to hire a window cleaning service to fix the mess. YMMV, but I give the product a big fat F !!!!

  50. This is the first time I have used your site.
    .Thanks for the reviews! It is time to spring clean the outside of our house, and this looked interesting on TV, but, as most things from “as seen on TV, “ the reviews show this is mostly worthless.

    Your review mentions that this is only available on specific sites, and that makes one suspicious.… Very thoughtful!

    Thanks again for the information! It’s save me a lot of time, some money, and aggravation!

    • Tommy Harpole : Unfortunately I have to agree with your assessment of these TV commercials. The majority are bogus with misleading claims or down right lies. I now always look for reviews from non-associated sites before purchasing anything I see on TV. Saves me $$$ and heartaches.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.